February 27, 2003

Board Members Attending Conference Call

Mr. Bill Bush
Ms. Suzanne Wiley, U of A Cooperative Extension Service
Ms. Susan Cromwell, Fayetteville Public School District
Mr. Randy Jones, First Electric Cooperative Corporation
Mr. Jubal Smith, Entergy

Board Members Not Present

Mr. Chris Boudreaux, Conway Corporation
Mr. Brian Culpepper for Dr. Fred Limp, CAST
Mr. Mike McGibbony, Department of Information Systems
Ms. Shirley Sandlin, Benton County Assessor
Mr. Earl Smith, Arkansas Soil & Water Conservation Commission
Ms. Phyllis Smith, U of A at Little Rock
Mr. Jim Wells, Wellsco, Inc.

Attending By Video Conference

LIB Advisory Panel
None Present

Arkansas Geographic Information Office


Let the minutes of today's conference call reflect that Jubal, Bill, Randy, Suzanne, and Susan met with Learon Dalby to discuss Board direction for our legislation.

Those who participated agreed to stay the course and have Learon present the latest drafts of the three bills to Senator Gullett for filing.

Learon will send us these drafts forthwith.